Faculty and Staff

  Donelle (Dee) Bart 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
donelle.bart@seattlecolleges.edu
  Kris Lysaker 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
blog
www.newholly.blogspot.com
kris.lysaker@seattlecolleges.edu
Halimah Bellows 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
halimah.bellows-rochfort@seattlecolleges.edu
Jill McDonough 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ABE & ESL)
jill.mcdonough@seattlecolleges.edu
John Bowers
(Basic & Transitional Studies / Dean)
john.bowers@seattlecolleges.edu
Tina Miller 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
tina.miller@seattlecolleges.edu
Jim Buschhoff 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
james.buschhoff
@seattlecolleges.edu
Laura Molina 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / Staff)
laura.molina@seattlecolleges.edu
Dorrienne Chinn 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
dorrienne.chinn
@seattlecolleges.edu
Jon Nachman 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ABE)
jon.nachman@seattlecolleges.edu

Doug Collins 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
doug.collins@seattlecolleges.edu
Kathleen Rathbun
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
kathy.rathbun@seattlecolleges.edu
Tram Dang
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
tram.dang@seattlecolleges.edu
  Dr. Remy Rullan-Millare 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
remedios.rullan-millare@seattlecolleges.edu
Jean Ferguson 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
jean.ferguson@seattlecolleges.edu
Barbara Silas
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
barbara.silas@seattlecolleges.edu



Akemi Fujimoto 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
akemi.fujimoto@seattlecolleges.edu
Carolyn Stern 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
carolyn.stern@seattlecolleges.edu

Margo Harder
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
margo.harder@seattlecolleges.edu
Annette Stofer 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
annette.stofer@seattlecolleges.edu
Jane Harness 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ABE & GED)
jane.harness@seattlecolleges.edu
Yilin Sun
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
yilin.sun@seattlecolleges.edu
Dr. Danica Holly
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
danica.holly@seattlecolleges.edu
Gina Trinh
(Basic & Transitional Studies / Staff)
gina.trinh@seattlecolleges.edu
  Judi Johnson
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
judi.johnson@seattlecolleges.edu

Baxi Vu
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
baxi.vu@seattlecolleges.edu
Linda Johnston
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
linda.johnston@seattlecolleges.edu
 
Arleen Williams
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
arleen.williams@seattlecolleges.edu
Ben Kindzia 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ABE & GED)
ben.kindzia@seattlecolleges.edu

Teresa Yamada
(Basic & Transitional Studies / Staff)
teresa.yamada@seattlecolleges.edu
 Mietek Kulik 
(Basic & Transitional Studies / ESL)
mietek.kulik@seattlecolleges.edu
 Reika Yoshino
(Basic & Transitional Studies / Staff)
reika.yoshino@seattlecolleges.edu